Updated:   Call or text for   
####     Confirmation (304) 741 2091  Please Visit Often
Day Date Time Venue City
Sat 23-Jul 1:30pm Stoutsville Campmeeting Stoutsville, OH
Sun 24-Jul 5:00pm The Possum Roast (Private Event) Marysville, OH
Thurs 28-Jul 6:00pm Augusta County Fair (6:00 & 8:00) Fishersville, VA
Sun 31-Jul 11:00am Victory Baptist Church  London, KY
Sun 31-Jul 6:00pm Anchor Baptist Church  Lexington, KY
Wed 3-Aug 7:00pm Garrett County Fair McHenry, MD
Sun 14-Aug 6:00pm First Baptist Church  Grafton, WV
Tue 16-Aug 11:15am WV State Fair - Center Stage e ......11:15am & 3:00pm Fairlea, WV
Sat 20-Aug 5:00pm Liberty Baptist Church  Milton, WV
Sun 21-Aug 11:00am First Guyandotte Baptist Huntington, WV
Thur 25-Aug 7:00pm Tucker County Fair Parsons, WV
Sun 28-Aug 10:00am Ambassador Baptist Church  Wadsworth, OH
Sun 28-Aug 6:00pm Greentown Baptist Church  Uniontown. OH
Sat 10-Sep 6:00pm Calvary Baptist Church Williamson, WV
Sun 18-Sep 10:00am Foscoe Christian Church  Boone, NC
Sun 25-Sep 11:00am Central Church of the Nazarene Huntington, WV
Sun 25-Sep 2:00pm Central Church of the Nazarene Huntington, WV
Fri 30-Sep 9:00am NQC Pigeon Forge, TN
Sat 1-Oct 6:00pm Gospel Barn Hillsdale, MI
Sun 2-Oct 10:30am New Life Assembly Church  Hastings, MI
Fri 14-Oct 11:30am Bob Evans Farm Festival              11:30am - 1:30pm - 3:30pm  Rio Grande, OH*
Sat 15-Oct 11:30am Bob Evans Farm Festival                11:30am 1:30pm; 3:30pm; 5:30pm  Rio Grande, OH**
Sun 13-Nov 10:30am First Baptist Mannington Mannington, WV
Sun  13-Nov 6:00pm First Presbyterian Church  Clarksburg, WV
Sat 31-Dec 6:30pm Crossroads Bpt Church Slippery Rock, PA
Sun 1-Jan 5:00pm New Beginnings Worship Center Summersville, WV
Thurs 12-Jan 9:00am VAFFA Williamsburg, VA
Sat 22-Apr 6:00pm WVSGMA HOF Induction - w/Guardians Charleston, WV