Updated:   Call or text for   
####     Confirm at: (304) 741 2091  Please Visit Often
Day Date Time Venue City
Fri 12-Jan 10:00am WVFFA Convention Charleston, WV
Sat 13-Jan 9:00am WVFFA Convention Charleston, WV
Sun  18-Feb 11:00am Lucasville Church of God Lucasville, OH
Sun 18-Feb 4:00pm New Life Worship Center New Boston, OH
Sat 23-Mar 6:00pm Fischer Memorial Baptist Kenna, WV
Sun 24-Mar 10:30am Lloyd Church of the Nazarene Greenup, KY
Sat 27-Apr 6:00pm WV-SGMA Hall of Fame Induction  Christ Temple Church  Huntington, WV
Sun 28-Apr 6:00pm Crossroads CCCU Circleville, OH
Sat 4-May 6:00pm Graystone Baptist Church  Fairlea, WV
Sun 5-May 12:30pm Wild Turkey Festival McArthur, OH
Sat 8-Jun 6:00pm The Gospel Barn Hillsdale, MI
Fri 12-Jul 8:00pm Lakewood Campground Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat  27-Jul 1:30pm Stoutsville Campmeeting Stoutsville, OH
Thu 1-Aug 7:00pm Wayne County Fair Ceredo/Kenova WV
Thu 8-Aug 8:30pm Wirt County Fair Elizabeth, WV
Sun 11-Aug 11:00am Crimson River Baptist Church  West Union, WV
Sat 17-Aug 7:00pm SGMA/WV-Summer Concert Series w/Mark Trammel Qt. Charleston, WV
Sat 24-Aug 12:00pm Lloyd Severance Thumb Concerts w/Tribute Qt. Sebewaing, MI
Sat 7-Sep 7:00pm Gospel Hill Ministries Warsaw, OH
Sun 8-Sep 10:30am Wayside Temple  Castalia, OH
Sun 15-Sep 6:00pm Greentown Baptist Church  Greentown, OH
Sun 22-Sep 11:00am Calvary Baptist  Williamson, WV
Fri 11-Oct 3:30pm Bob Evans Farm Festival - 3 Sets Rio Grande, OH
Sat 12-Oct 3:30pm Bob Evans Farm Festival - 3 Sets Rio Grande, OH